2017 Our Top 10 Dating Sites Reviews

  • Top1

    Millionaire Match

    *9.8/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    MillionaireMatch is the top choice in numerous millionaire dating website. As the name says Millionaire Match is the best millionaire dating site where millionaires or people who want to date millionaires can meet. The website has some great set of features to offer at a price that would not pinch you a bit. The huge number of members on the website makes it easier than ever to find and communicate with like minded people…The fact that this site belongs to the Successful Match group says a lot about its quality and reach. Having sustained in the dating industry for over a decade, the successful match team has been known for providing top – notch services at a fairly affordable price bracket.

    Popularity

    2,755,900+ Members

  • Top2

    Sugar Daddy Meet

    *9.7/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    SugarDaddyMeet.com is the another best choice in our top 10 , the most popular and efficient sugar daddy dating sites. If you are looking for a wealthy person who could take care of you, then you need to be a member of the best sugar daddy dating website – SugarDaddyMeet.com. This websites gives you access to thousands of rich singles (sugar daddies) who have enough cash to treat you like a princess. Using this website doesn't require rocket science and navigating around is a cake walk.

    Popularity

    580,400+ Members

  • Top3

    Age Match

    *9.5/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    This website specifically designed for older woman and younger man relationships. AgeMatch is the world's first ,largest and most effective dating website which is committed to cater the needs of those who would like to meet someone who is significantly older or younger they are. AgeMatch is definitely the perfect place for you to visit. This website has got a wonderful user interface and even gives one the opportunity to meet,greet,date and mingle.

    Popularity

    972,276+ Members

  • #4

    Positive Singles

    *9.5/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    At PositiveSingles, we have been helping people with STDs find love and support since 2002. This is a warm-hearted and exclusive community for singles with Herpes and STDs. Whether you are living with Herpes, HPV, HIV/AIDS or any other STD, here you can meet new friends or even a potential spouse, find communal support and get on with your life.PositiveSingles is the best, largest, completely anonymous and most trusted online dating site for people with Herpes, HPV, HIV / AIDS and other STDs in the world. We have 60,000+ STD dating success stories, 120,000+ daily conversations, 15,000+ daily active members and 500+ daily blog posts.

    Popularity

    1,095,300+ Members

  • #5

    Senior Match

    *9.3/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    SeniorMatch focuses on users over 50 years of age, and does not allow members under the age of 30. By doing so, we maintain a consistent age range dedicated specifically to mature members interested in meeting others online.Maybe you just broke up with a long-term partner or your love passed on. Maybe you have been without someone special in your life for a while. Whatever your life story is, let us assist you in finding that special someone, from casual daters to serious singles. SeniorMatch.com offers you a great platform to meet activity partners, travel companions, your dream lover or your soulmate!

    Popularity

    800,000 + Members

  • #6

    Interracial Match

    *9.4/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    InterracialMatch.com is the best place for you if you are on the lookout for an online community that is dedicated to encouraging and arranging interracial relationships. With hundreds of thousands of members choosing us to forge potential connections, you will find it quick and easy to connect with someone who shares the same values and commitment to interracial dating as you do. That is not all, however. InterracialMatch.com is a one of a kind interracial dating site due to its many unique features that are not offered by many dating communities and services like 24/7 support team or members' verification.

    Popularity

    2,749,014+ Members

  • #7

    Young woman old man

    *8.7/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    YoungWomanOldMan.com is a social network that connects you with the singles around you and around the world. YoungWomanOldMan.com is the world's first, largest and most effective dating website which is committed to catering the needs of those people who would like to meet someone who is significantly older or younger than they are. For 14 years, we have successfully helped people who celebrate age gap dating and they come to us with a sincere desire to get involved in such relationships.

    Popularity

    1,820,309+ Members

  • #8

    Older Women Dating

    *8.7/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    OlderWomenDating.com offers an easy and effective way for older women to indulge their cougar needs. We assist young men and older men to easily connect with a cougar searching for a love relationship, friendship and even marriage. Dating someone when you are older isn't as easy as one might think. You may simply wish to meet the right person at the right time. No matter how old you are,just try to fall in love again. So while you're still wondering whether cougar dating or mature dating fits you more, join us.

    Popularity

    No data

  • #9

    Biker Kiss

    *8.3/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    This is the best place for bikers and friends to get to know each other, establish a relationship and talk about their interests, or to help each other. Our members come from all over the world. Whether you're riding cross-country, off-road riding a chopper, a cruiser, or an old vintage bike, you will find others who share your interests. If you're looking for others who ride on a Ducati, Harley, Triumph or BMW - BikerKiss.com is where you'll find them for fun, relationships & love.

    Popularity

    1,085,900++ Members

  • #10

    Large Friends

    *7.9/10

    Our Rating:

    User Rating:

    proving size is only a number, LargeFriends is the website for plus size singles! We specialize in helping Big Beautiful singles find their like-minded partners interested in dating, long term relationships, friendships and even marriage! Check out our success stories and read about how we've helped many! LargeFriends provides a simple and comfortable environment to share your own personal life experiences with other similar individuals. You will never feel lonely again! So what are you waiting for?

    Popularity

    1,205,500+ Members

About Us

Our ratings and reviews on this site from senior dating expert investigation concluded. Including the site google's rankings, access amount, features, activities, popularity ,seriousness and so on. To keep this valuable service more specific,more reliable, our team examined more than 200 various kinds of social networking sites, and it's completely free for all people!